Board Members

  • Image featuring the Board of Education members.

    2023 Garrett County Board of Education Members

    Front Row: Ms. Hailey Wildesen, Student Member of the Board; Dr. Brenda McCartney, Secretary/Treasurer and Interim Superintendent; Mr. M. Tom Woods, President of the Board; and Mr. Brandon J. Hoover, Board Attorney.
    Back Row:  Mr. Jason VanSickle, Associate Board Member; Mr. Rodney Glotfelty, Vice President of the Board; and Mr. Josh Hinebaugh, Associate Board Member.

    Not pictured: Mrs. Sadie M. Liller, Associate Board Member